If you want to delete your account permanently, you need to follow some steps that are given below:
Go to Instagram and delete your account page on any of your web browsers.
Select the reason why you are deleting your account permanently from the drop-down menu.
Enter your passcode.
Tab on permanently delete my account”.
Keep in mind that once you delete your account permanently all your data, including in your profile such as photos, videos, chats, comments, likes, and followers, will be deleted permanently. And you won’t be able to activate your account and retrieve your data again.